PONTEVEDRA

Comarca de Vigo

c/ Estrada 4, 9º D 36209 – Vigo

vigo@ucmas.es

667 791 478

ABACUS LEÓN S.L.

León

c/ Dor Hermanas, Nº 11, 1ºB

24005 – León

leon@ucmas.es

987 043 413 – 646 521 817

UCMAS VALLADOLID

Valladolid

c/ Duque de Lerma 16, 2º C 47002 – Valladolid

valladolid@ucmas.es

983 392 386

MADRID

 ABACOLOGY

c/Fotja Nº8 Local 6, 07610, Can Pastilla, Islas Baleares.

info@ucmas.es

971 492 008 – 605 274 987

ALMERÍA

 UCMAS Almería

c/ Clavelina 2, local 1, 04007 – Almería

almeria@ucmas.es

625 502 671

BALEARES

UCMAS Spain S.L.

c/Fotja Nº8 Local 6, 07610, Can Pastilla, Islas Baleares.

info@ucmas.es

971 492 008 – 605 274 987

UCMAS PALENCIA

Palencia

Avd. Antigua Florida, 6 Entreplanta,  34001 – Palencia

palencia@ucmas.es

669 309 002

UCMAS BIZKAIA

Bizkaia

Irune Basabe

irune@ucmas.es

653 013 090

UCMAS Huesca

Huesca

Avenida Ordesa 7, local 15 22330 – Huesca (Ainsa)

huesca@ucmas.es

629 774 861 – 696 982 684

SEVILLA CAPITAL

 LÓGICA Y DESARROLLO INTELECTUAL S.C.

c/ José de la Cruz 7, portal 3, 4b San José de la Rinconada 41300 – Sevilla

sevilla@ucmas.es

610 724 585

GRANADA

 Centro de Apoyo Escolar Bola de Oro

c/ Corral del Veleta 7, bajo 18008 – Granada

granada@ucmas.es

958 137 384

UCMAS Canarias

Islas Canarias

c/ Hoya del Enamorado 119, local 7 35019 – Las Palma de Gran Canaria

canarias@ucmas.es

928 940 152 – 650 004 787

JAÉN

 UCMAS Jaén

jaen@ucmas.es

650 826 535